	Name	Term Expiration		Name	Term Expiration
х	Greg Edwards	2026	х	Brian Black	2025
Х	Alex Cronquist	2024	х	Lisa Feldner	2024
х	Chris Geiger	2024	х	Larissa Unruh	2026
	Jamie Vetter	2025	х	Colin Knapp	2026
Х	Jason Thoms	2025	х	Steve Donner	2025
х	Roxy Howes	2024	х	Ryan Lagasse	2026
			Х	Ben Sand	2023

Election of officers:

President

- Steve Donner nominated Jason Thoms, Alex Cronquist seconded.
- o Chris Geiger nominated Colin Knapp, Brian Black seconded.
- Both candidates gave short speeches. Colin received 6 votes and Jason received
- Colin Knapp was elected President.

Vice President

Chris Geiger nominated Jason Thoms, seconded by Ryan Lagasse.
Unanimously elected.

Secretary

Ryan Lagasee nominated Lisa Feldner, Colin Knapp seconded. Unanimously elected.

Treasurer

- Colin Knapp nominated Chris Geiger, Brian Black seconded. Unanimously elected.
- Brian brought up the discussion on the matching grant. He would like to get things started soon on the installation of the video equipment.
- Brian also mentioned the need for tanks from Jet Ice. He will coordinate with Lisa.